Bhiamie Eckford-Williamson
Bhiamie Williamson
Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research, Australian National University
Petra Tschakert
Professor Petra Tschakert
Department of Geography and Planning, School of Social Sciences, The University of Western Australia
Mark Stafford Smith
Dr Mark Stafford Smith
Honorary Fellow, CSIRO Land & Water

Expert Working Group Members

Andrew Ash
Dr Andrew Ash
Director, AJ Ash and Associates and Adjunct Professor, School of Agriculture and Food Sciences, The University of Queensland
Anna Hurlimann
Assoc. Professor Anna Hurlimann
Assistant Dean (Research Training), Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning University of Melbourne
Briony Rodgers
Assoc. Professor Briony Rogers
Director, MSDI Water and CEO Fire to Flourish, Monash Sustainable Development Institute
Cath Lovelock
Professor Catherine Lovelock AAS
ARC Laureate Fellow, School of Biological Sciences University of Queensland and Fellow, Australian Academy of Science
Charlee law
Charlee Law
Research Associate, National Centre for Epidemiology & Population Health Australian National University
David Bowman
Professor David Bowman
Director, Fire Centre University of Tasmania
David Schlosberg
Professor David Schlosberg
Director, Sydney Environment Institute and Professor, Department of Government and International Relations University of Sydney
David Tissue
Distinguished Professor David Tissue
Distinguished Professor, Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment Western Sydney University
Emma Lee
Dr Emma Lee
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Research Fellow, Centre for Social Impact
James Duggie
James Duggie
Principal Policy Officer - Adaptation at Climate Change Functional Group, WA Department of Environment and Conservation
Jean Palutikof
Professor Jean Palutikof
Professor, Griffith University
Jeremy Mansfield
Jeremy Mansfield OAM
National Sustainability Manager, Lendlease and Chair, Green Cross Australia
Jessica Weir
Dr Jessica Weir
Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Culture and Society Western Sydney University
Jo Mummery
Jo Mummery
Research Fellow, Institute for Governance and Policy Analysis University of Canberra and Chair, Climate Systems Hub Steering Committee (NESP)
Jo Ludbrook
Joanne Ludbrook
Person Naturaliste Partnership
Juan Salazar
Professor Juan Salazar
Professor, Institute for Culture and Society Western Sydney University
Lauren Rickards
Professor Lauren Rickards
Co-leader, Climate Change Transformations research program and Professor, School of Global Urban and Social Studies RMIT
Lesley Head
Professor Lesley Head FASSA FAHA
Redmond Barry Distinguished Professor Emeritus, School of Geography Earth and Atmospheric Sciences University of Melbourne and President, Australian Academy of the Humanities.
Liz Hanna
Dr Liz Hanna
Honorary Senior Fellow, ANU Climate Change Institute and Chair, Environmental Health Working Group World Federation of Public Health Associations
Mark Crosweller
Mark Crosweller AFSM
Director, Ethical Intelligence and contributor, Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Mark Howden
Professor Mark Howden
Director, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Mibu Fischer
Mibu Fischer
Marine ethnoecologist, CSIRO Oceans & Atmosphere
Michele Barnes
Dr Michele Barnes
Senior Research Fellow - People and Ecosystems, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies James Cook University
Naomi Godden
Dr Naomi Godden
Vice-Chancellor's Research Fellow, School of Arts and Humanities Edith Cowan University
Patrick Nunn
Professor Patrick Nunn
Professor of Geography and Director, Sustainability Research Centre University of the Sunshine Coast
Robert Faggian
Assoc. Professor Robert Faggian
Associate Professor, Centre for Regional & Rural Futures and Latin America Senior Adviser, Deakin University
Russ Wise
Dr Russ Wise
Principal Sustainability Economist, CSIRO Land & Water
Steve Dovers
Emeritus Professor Stephen Dovers FASSA
Fenner School of Environment and Society, Australian National University
Steve Sutton
Stephen Sutton
Member, Emergency Leaders for Climate Action
Stuart Bunn
Professor Stuart Bunn
Director, Australian Rivers Institute Griffith University
Tayanah O'Donnell
Dr Tayanah O'Donnell
Honorary Professor, Australian National University and Partner, Climate Change & Sustainability Deloitte
Professor Tim Cavagnaro
Professor Tim Cavagnaro
Deputy Head of School (Research), School of Agriculture, Food and Wine, The University of Adelaide